Dystonia Europe is managed by a board consisting of 5 to 8 directors. The board is elected by the members at the Annual General Assembly.

The Dystonia Europe Board 2019:

President                            Adam Kalinowski, Ireland

Vice President                   Edwige Ponseel, France

Treasurer                            Sissel Buskerud, Norway

Secretary                            Gill Ainsley, United Kingdom

Board Member                  Monika Benson, Sweden

Board Member                  Catalina Crainic, Romania